Jackson, Mississippi – April 22, 2023

Check this page for news and AAMWA events in your area!

Coordinator
Juan Jones – jjones@aawellness.org

Volunteer Committee Lead
Jacquilyn German – German@msdh.ms.gov

Logistics
Angela White – abuck@jacksonms.gov

Marketing/Social Media
Kimberly Sampson – sampson@msdh.ms.gov

Screenings 
Dr. Faith Cotton – rfaithcotton@gmail.com

Dr. Ruby Denson – rdenson@umc.edu

Walk/Run Route
Jeremy Jungling – jeremy@runstrong.fit

Kids Zone
Erinn Funches – efunches@umc.ed

Sponsors
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds