Our Team

Kenny Hampton

Vice President

khampton@ncusolutions.com

Ashanti Bonkoh

Accounts Payable/Grants Manager
abonkoh@ncusolutions.com

Keybra Dunlap

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

kdunlap@ncusolutions.com

Karlena Wallace

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS

kwallace@ncusolutions.com

Mario Martin

Director of operations

mmartin@ncusolutions.com

Danielle Dunnings

Executive assistant to john gregory, President and CEO

ddunnings@ncusolutions.com

Perry Jenkins

Business development
manager

pjenkins@ncusolutions.com

Marlon Platt

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

mplatt@ncusolutions.com

Vito Sawyer

Community Engagement Specialist

vsawyer@ncusolutions.com

Dana Lavender

program Manager, opioids

dlavender@ncusolutions.com

Keith Pickett

program Manager, Mental wellness

kpickett@ncusolutions.com

Scott Pierce

Program Manager, MENTAL WELLNESS
spierce@ncusolutions.com

Kevin Minor

Program Manager, Fatherhood

kminor@ncusolutions.com

Manthani Brown

Program manager, fatherhood

mbrown@ncusolutions.com

John-Michael Oliver

PROGRAM MANAGER (YOUNGSTOWN)

joliver@ncusolutions.com

Annette Brown

PROGRAM MANAGER, Financial Wellness (YOUNGSTOWN)

abrown@ncusolutions.com