Our Team

Kenny Hampton

Vice President

khampton@ncusolutions.com

Marlon Platt

Director of Business Development & Strategic Partnerships

mplatt@ncusolutions.com

Keira Chatman

Director of Operations

kchatman@ncusolutions.com

Perry Jenkins

National Walk Director

pjenkins@ncusolutions.com

Demaine Kitchen

Executive Director (Youngstown)

Dkitchen@ncusolutions.com

Theresa Bush

Director of Public Relations

tbush@ncusolutions.com

Keybra Dunlap

Director of Human Resources

kdunlap@ncusolutions.com

Dana Lavender

Project Manager

Dlavender@ncusolutions.com

Malcolm White

Project Manager

Mwhite@ncusolutions.com

Keith Pickett

Project Manager

kpickett@ncusolutions.com

Manthani Brown

Mentor Engagement Specialist

mbrown@ncusolutions.com