Our Team

John and Pamela Gregory

Co-Founders
iampgregory@ncusolutions.com

 

William Morgan

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO JOHN GREGORY, PRESIDENT AND CEO

wmorgna@ncusolutions.com

Kenny R. Hampton

President

khampton@ncusolutions.com

 

Natalie Donnally 

Vice President

ndonnally@ncusolutions.com

 

Erin Hopkins

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/GRANTS MANAGER
invoices@ncusolutions.com

Keybra Dunlap

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

kdunlap@ncusolutions.com

 

Jesse Toy

Communications Strategist

jtoy@ncusolutions.com

Phil Dowdy
Communications

Strategist

pdowdy@ncusolutions.com

Jonathan Bentley
Executive Director, Columbus, OH 

jbentley@ncusolutions.com

 

Dana Lavender

PROGRAM MANAGER,
Columbus, OH

dlavender@ncusolutions.com

Maurice Johnson

program Coordinator, u got this!

mjohnson@ncusolutions.com

Darshan Duckson

PROGRAM coordinator, MENTAL WELLNESS

dduckson@ncusolutions.com

Art Baldwin

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST, Youngstown, OH

abaldwin@ncusolutions.com

Sir Gregory Powell

Program manager, Black Impact 100

spowell@ncusolutions.com

Risa Watkins

PROGRAM coordinator, U Got This

rwatkins@ncusolutions.com

Vito Sawyer

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST

vsawyer@ncusolutions.com

 

Edward Avery

Program Coordinator, fatherhood

eavery@ncusolutions.com

Rayshawn Wilson

Director, Mental Wellness

rwilson@ncusolutions.com

Derek Knight

PROGRAM coordinator, FATHERHOOD

dknight@ncusolutions.com

Cleo Hawes

PROGRAM Coordinator, MEntorship

chawes@ncusolutions.com

John-Michael Oliver

Executive Director, YOUNGSTOWN, OH 

joliver@ncusolutions.com

Natajshia Hess

PROGRAM coordinator, U Got This

nhess@ncusolutions.com

Jamail Johnson

Executive Director, Houston, TX

jjohnson@ncusolutions.com

Jocelyn Williams

Program Manager, Houston, TX

jwilliams@ncusolutions.com

Sierra McGaha

Project Manager
smcgaha@ncusolutions.com

Demitri Robinson

Business Development Manager

drobinson@ncusolutions.com

Shaileen Ibarra

Program Coordinator, Fatherhood

sibarra@ncusolutions.com

Brandon Williams

Business Developer

bwilliams@ncusolutions.com