Our Team

Marlon Platt

Director of Development

mplatt@aawellness.org

Kenny Hampton

Vice President

KHampton@aawellness.org

Perry Jenkins

National Walk Director

pjenkins@aawellness.org

Carlton Weddington

Program Manager

CWeddington@aawellness.org

Dana Lavender

Project Manager

dlavender@aawellness.org

Malcolm White

Project Manager

mwhite@aawellness.org

Anthony Miller

Community Outreach Coordinator

Amiller@aawellness.org

Vito Sawyer

Mentor Engagement Specialist

vsawyer@aawellness.org

Manthani Brown

Mentor Engagement Specialist

mbrown@ausohio.com