Our Team

John and Pam Gregory

Co-Founders
iampgregory@ncusolutions.com

 

Kenny R. Hampton

President

khampton@ncusolutions.com

 

Natalie Donnally 

Vice President

ndonnally@ncusolutions.com

 

Ashanti Bonkoh

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/GRANTS MANAGER
abonkoh@ncusolutions.com

 

Keybra Dunlap

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

kdunlap@ncusolutions.com

 

Karlena Wallace

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS

kwallace@ncusolutions.com

 

Mario Martin

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

mmartin@ncusolutions.com

 

Danielle Dunnings

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO JOHN GREGORY, PRESIDENT AND CEO

ddunnings@ncusolutions.com

 

Perry Jenkins

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
MANAGER

pjenkins@ncusolutions.com

 

Marlon Platt

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

mplatt@ncusolutions.com

 

Vito Sawyer

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT SPECIALIST

vsawyer@ncusolutions.com

 

Dana Lavender

PROGRAM MANAGER, OPIOIDS

dlavender@ncusolutions.com

 

Keith Pickett

PROGRAM MANAGER, MENTAL WELLNESS

kpickett@ncusolutions.com

 

Kevin Minor

Program Manager, Fatherhood

kminor@ncusolutions.com

Edward Avery

Program manager, fatherhood

eavery@ncusolutions.com

 

Charles Cooper

PROGRAM MANAGER, MEntorship

ccooper@ncusolutions.com

 

John-Michael Oliver

PROGRAM MANAGER (YOUNGSTOWN)

joliver@ncusolutions.com

 

Annette Brown

PROGRAM MANAGER, FINANCIAL WELLNESS (YOUNGSTOWN)

abrown@ncusolutions.com