Our Team

Marlon Platt

Executive Director

mplatt@aawellness.org

Brent Walters 

Vice President

bwalters@aawellness.org

Crimson Duckett

Manager of PR & Communications

cduckett@ausohio.com

Dana Lavender

Project Manager

dlavender@aawellness.org

Malcolm White

Project Manager

mwhite@aawellness.org

Tyler Allen

Project Manager

tallen@aawellness.org

Narahari D. Luke

Project Manager

nluke@aawellness.org

Manthani Brown

Mentor Engagement Specialist

mbrown@ausohio.com

Vito Sawyer

Mentor Engagement Specialist

vsawyer@aawellness.org